• VGB Regionallinie 10 und 200: Sperrung Neuenhaus Brömmelskamp Richtung Neuenhaus Ort

Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt
Kircheninsel 5
48599 Gronau
Telefon: 02562/ 5025
E-Mail: gronau@reisebuero-berndt.de

Unsere Filialen

Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt Emlichheim
Hauptstraße 14-16 - 49824 Emlichheim
Tel: 05943 992720
emlichheim@reisebuero-berndt.de
www.reiseland-emlichheim.de
Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt Meppen
Markt 23 - 49716 Meppen
Tel: 05931 1004
meppen@reisebuero-berndt.de
www.reiseland-meppen.de
Reiseland Albatros Uelsen
Wilsumer Straße 7b - 49843 Uelsen
Tel: 05942 93000
uelsen@reisebuero-berndt.de
www.reiseland-uelsen.de
Lufthansa City Center Lingen
Reisebüro Berndt
Am Markt 16 - 49808 Lingen
Tel: 0591 91697-0
lcc.lingen@reisebuero-berndt.de
www.lccberndt.de
Lufthansa City Center Bad Bentheim
Reisebüro Berndt
Am Bahnhof 1 - 48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel: 05922 9943000
lcc.bentheim@reisebuero-berndt.de
www.lccberndt.de
Lufthansa City Center Rheine
Reisebüro Stehning
Markstraße 7 - 48431 Rheine
Tel: 05971 9222-0
stehning@stehning.de
www.lccberndt.de
Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt Gronau
Kircheninsel 5 - 48599 Gronau
Tel: 02562 5025
gronau@reisebuero-berndt.de
www.reiseland-gronau.de
Reiseland Steinfurt
Reisebüro Berndt
Markt 10 - 48565 Steinfurt
steinfurt@stehning.de
www.reiseland-steinfurt.de
Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt Neuenhaus
Am Bahnhof 1, 49828 Neuenhaus
Tel: 05941 2056120
Fax: 05941 2056129
neuenhaus@reisebuero-berndt.de
https://www.reiseland.de/reisebueros/reiseland-neuenhaus/
Reiseland Reisebüro Berndt Gronau-Epe
Merschstraße 11 48599 Gronau
Tel: 02565 / 4064180
Fax: 02565 / 4064182
gronau@reisebuero-berndt.de
https://www.reiseland.de/reisebueros/reiseland-gronau-epe

London

5 °C

Berlin

0 °C

Moskau

%icon% 0 °C

Palma

%icon% 0 °C

Sydney

30 °C

Rio de Janeiro

25 °C